What is the Grand Tour?

Contact

FRIBOURG REGION
Route de la Glâne 107
1701 Fribourg
Tel. +41 (0)26 407 70 20
Fax +41 (0)26 407 70 29
information@fribourgregion.ch
www.fribourgregion.ch

Switzerland Tourism suggests you crossing Switzerland with the Grand Tour of Switzerland, a comparable route to the mythical " Road 66 " which will make you discover Switzerland including FRIBOURG REGION.

The Grand Tour of Switzerland is a tourist road of some 1600 kilometers long through Switzerland. Borrowing the most beautiful routes of the country, it allows to discover a large number of attractions and excursions sites, both on the route itself or in the close neighborhood. It is a promoting tour which values the main tourist attractions of the country.

This route has been designed for practically all means of transport but, because of its length and of its peripheral ramifications, it is particularly intended for individual road.

The circuit extends over the 13 Switzerland's tourist regions, crosses four linguistic spaces, follows 22 lakes and crosses five passes. It leads in big and small cities, as well as villages, allows to discover the art, the culture, the architecture, the nature and the tourist attractions anchored in the tradition and the history, without forgetting all the sites and biospheres registered on the UNESCO world heritage.

Info

ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure
 adult(s)

Webcam

MURTEN - CASTLE

Info

Our guided tours

Discover our old town’s charm!
More...

Our top offers

Discover our various package deals!
More...
Follow-us!

Powered by MySwitzerland.comPrivacy Statement

 

Favourites

C'est quoi le Grand Tour of Switzerland?

Contact

FRIBOURG REGION
Route de la Glâne 107
1701 Fribourg
Tel. +41 (0)26 407 70 20
Fax +41 (0)26 407 70 29
information@fribourgregion.ch
www.fribourgregion.ch

Suisse Tourisme vous propose de sillonner la Suisse sur le Grand Tour of Switzerland, un tracé comparable à la mythique "Road 66" qui vous fera découvrir la Suisse, dont FRIBOURG REGION

Le Grand Tour of Switzerland est un itinéraire routier touristique de quelque 1600 kilomètres de long à travers la Suisse. Empruntant les plus beaux itinéraires du pays, il permet de découvrir un grand nombre d’attractions touristiques et de sites d’excursion emblématiques, tant sur le parcours lui-même que dans ses proches environs. Il s’agit de promouvoir un tour de Suisse qui valorise les principaux attraits touristiques du pays.

Cet itinéraire a été conçu pour pratiquement tous les moyens de locomotion mais, du fait de sa longueur et de ses ramifications périphériques, il est plus particulièrement destiné au tourisme routier individuel.

Le circuit s’étend sur les 13 régions touristiques de Suisse et traverse ses quatre espaces linguistiques, tout en longeant 22 lacs et en franchissant cinq cols. Il conduit jusqu’à des villes, grandes et petites, ainsi que des villages, tout en permettant de découvrir l’art, la culture, l‘architecture, la nature, ainsi que des attractions touristiques ancrées dans la tradition et l’histoire, sans oublier l’ensemble des sites et biosphères de Suisse inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Info

RESERVATION EN LIGNE
Arrivée
Départ
 adulte(s)

Webcam

MORAT- CHÂTEAU

Utile

Nos visites guidées

Découvrez le charme de notre vieille-ville!
Plus...

Nos offres phares

Decouvrez nos offres forfaitaires!
Plus...
Suivez-nous!

Powered by MySwitzerland.comPrivacy Statement

 

Mes favoris